AudioFile

June/July 2018

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/984935

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Alison Larkin Presents/ alisonlarkinpresents.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; BBC Digital Audio/ penguinrandomhouse.co.uk; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Blunder Woman Productions/ blunderwomanproductions.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ audiobookstand.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; Faber & Faber/ faber.co.uk; GraphicAudio/ 800-670-5220/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; Haymarket Books/ haymarketbooks.org; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; L.A. Theatre Works/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ r ecordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Silicon Guild/ siliconguild.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ westonwoods.scholastic.com/products/ westonwoods; Zondervan/ zondervan.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews ALISON LARKIN 18 publisher www.alisonlarkinpresents.com ANABA PUBLISHING 16 publisher anabapublishing@gmail.com BERRETT-KOEHLER PUBLISHERS 18 publisher www.bkconnection.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher bolinda.com BOOKTRACK 6 publisher booktrack.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover, 1 P publisher brillianceaudio.com CHERRY HILL PUBLISHING 17 publisher cherryhillpublishing.com CHRISTINE VOLKER 18 publisher christinevolkerauthor.com DIGITAL FABULISTS 19 publisher digitalfabulists.com DREAMSCAPE 11 P publisher dreamscapeab.com FOREVER YOUNG AUDIOBOOKS 17 publisher foreveryoungaudiobooks.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 3 P publisher harperaudio.com KEN ISAACSON 16 publisher Ken@KenIsaacson.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 15 P publisher latw.org/catalog MACMILLAN AUDIO 11 P publisher macmillanaudio.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 4 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com OASIS AUDIO 15 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 2 distributor overdrive.com PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO 21 publisher penguinrandomhouseaudio.com PETER DARMAN 17 publisher www.peterdarman.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 16, 17, 18, 19 publisher posthypnoticpress.com RAINCLOUD PRESS 19 publisher raincloudpress.com TWIN MOON PRESS 19 publisher annalowebooks.com WETWARE MEDIA 16 publisher wetwaremedia.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - June/July 2018