AudioFile

February/March 2018

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/928550

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (www.audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audio- books and request titles through them. Alison Larkin Presents/ alisonlarkinpresents.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; BBC Digital Audio/ penguinrandomhouse.co.uk; Beacon Press Audio/ beacon.org; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ audiobookstand.com; Chelsea Green Publishing Company/ chelseagreen.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ 800-670-5220/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; Haymarket Books/ haymarketbooks.org; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; L.A. Theatre Works/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Novel Audio/ novelaudio.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Odyssean Studios/ willdamron.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ r ecordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Ukemi Productions/ ukemiproductions.com; ZBS Foundation/ zbs.org. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 11 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com BEACON PRESS 14 publisher beacon.org BOLINDA AUDIO 1 P publisher bolinda.com BOOKTRACK 4 publisher booktrack.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover P publisher brillianceaudio.com DREAMSCAPE 16 P publisher dreamscapeab.com GRAYMALKIN MEDIA, LLC 15 publisher graymalkin.com GRIVANTE PRESS 13 publisher grivante@gmail.com HARPER AUDIO Back Cover P publisher harperaudio.com IDEAL AUDIOBOOKS 12 publisher idealaudiobooks.com JEWEL AUDIOBOOKS 13 publisher JewelAudiobooks.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 17 P publisher latw.org/catalog LAURA MATSON HAHN 15 publisher theheartcode.com LISA WADLER 14 publisher lwadler@comcast.net • 847-529-7298 MACMILLAN AUDIO 16 P publisher macmillanaudio.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 2 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com OASIS AUDIO 17 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE Inside Back Cover distributor overdrive.com PATRICIA M. JACKSON 15 publisher patriciamjackson@patriciamjackson.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 11, 12, 13, 15 publisher posthypnoticpress.com RENEA MASON 11 publisher Reneamason.com • Renea@ReneaMason.com SORDELET INK 13 publisher sordeletink.com T.E. WINTER & SONS 12 publisher erroluys.com TWIN MOON PRESS 14 publisher Anna Lowe, author@annalowebooks.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 14 publisher cbutcher@twowordspublishing.com WILDER BOOKS 12 publisher linwilder.com WILL DAMRON 11 publisher jwdamron@gmail.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory Connect directly to publisher Web & social media sites Click through to publishers' new titles and special offers Web Site Exclusives P Premier Publishers— a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premier Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/ reviews Advertiser Hot Links In the digital edition of the magazine, follow hot links to new titles, sound samples, and special offers and services for listeners.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - February/March 2018