AudioFile

December 2017/January 2018

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/901375

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (www.audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ www.audible.com; BBC Worldwide Ltd./ www.penguinrandomhouse.co.uk; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ www.blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ www.bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ www.booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ www.audiobookstand.com; Cinestate/ cinestate.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ www.dreamscapeab.com; DSP Publications/ www.dsppublications.com; Gorilla House/ ; GraphicAudio/ 800-670-5220/ www.graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ www.hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ www.harlequin.com/shop/ brand/harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ www.harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ www.highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ www.isis.publishing.co.uk; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ www.listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ www.liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ www.macmillanaudio.com; Metabook/ metabook.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ www.penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Podium Publishing/ podiumpublishing.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ www.recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ www.scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ www.simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ www.tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ www.thomasnelson.com; Ukemi Productions/ ukemiproductions.com; Vibrance Press/ www.vibrancepress.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 10 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com BLUNDER WOMAN PRODUCTIONS 12 publisher blunderwomanproductions.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher bolinda.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover, 1 P publisher brillianceaudio.com CALLISTA HUNTER 12 publisher callistahunter.com CURT SIMMONS 15 publisher cksimmons.com DANNY BELL 14 publisher twitter.com/elanaruthblack • facebook.com/ElanaRuthBlack ERROL LINCOLN UYS 14 publisher erroluys.com ESSENTIAL AUDIOBOOKS 16 publisher essentialaudiobooks.com GRAYMALKIN MEDIA 13 publisher graymalkin.com GRIVANTE PRESS 15 publisher www.grivantepress.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 6 P publisher harperaudio.com HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO 3 P publisher highbridgeaudio.com IDEAL AUDIOBOOKS 10 publisher idealaudiobooks.com KAREN COMMINS 11 publisher www.karencommins.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 19 P publisher store.latw.org LIVE OAK MEDIA 21 P publisher liveoakmedia.com MACMILLAN AUDIO 19 P publisher macmillanaudio.com MONSTER HOUSE BOOKS 12 publisher info@monsterhousebooks.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 21 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com OASIS AUDIO 16 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 4 distributor overdrive.com PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO PUBLISHING 22 P publisher penguinrandomhouse.com POSITIVEAFFIRMATIONSHUB.COM 13 publisher meditationhub.net POST HYPNOTIC PRESS 9, 11, 12, 13, 15 publisher posthypnoticpress.com RACHEL AMPHLETT 15 publisher rachelamphlett.com RECORDED BOOKS 2 P publisher recordedbooks.com RENEA MASON 14 publisher reneamason.com SUEMEDIA PRODUCTIONS 11 publisher suemediaproductions.com UKEMI AUDIOBOOKS 13 publisher ukemiaudiobooks.com WILDER BOOKS 14 publisher linwilder.com WILL DAMRON 10 publisher willdamron.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - December 2017/January 2018