AudioFile

October/November 2017

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/878960

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (www.audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Asymmetrical Press/ asymmetrical.co; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ www.audible.com; Beacon Press/ www.beacon.org; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ www.blackstoneaudio.com; Blink/ blinkyabooks.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ www.bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ www.booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ www.audiobookstand.com; Christianaudio/ christianaudio.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ www.dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ 800-670-5220/ www.graphicaudio.net; Graymalkin Media/ graymalkin.com; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ www.hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ www.harlequin.com/shop/ brand/harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800- 331-3761/ www.harperaudio.com; Hedgehog Inc Productions/ www.hedgehoginc.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ www.highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ www.isis.publishing.co.uk; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ www.listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ www.liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ www.macmillanaudio.com; Oasis Audio/ 630-668-5367 ext. 111/ www.oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ www.penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Podium Publishing/ podiumpublishing.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ www.recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ www.scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ www.simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ www.tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ www.thomasnelson.com; University Press Audiobooks/ universitypressaudiobooks.com; VOX Books/ 800-216-0265/ www.vox-books.com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ westonwoods.scholastic.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 17 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN PUBLISHERS 10 professional publishers.org association BLUNDER WOMAN PRODUCTIONS 19 publisher blunderwomanproductions.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher 888-708-3602 • bolinda.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover P publisher 800-648-2312 (lib) • 800-854-7859 (cons) • brillianceaudio.com CALLISTA HUNTER 17 publisher callistahunter.com DANNY BELL 15 publisher twitter.com/elanaruthblack • facebook.com/ElanaRuthBlack DEYAN AUDIO 16 production deyanaudio.com services DREAMSCAPE 6 P publisher 877-983-7326 • dreamscapeab.com GRAYMALKIN MEDIA 19 publisher graymalkin.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher 212-364-1329 • hachetteaudio.com KATHRYN GUARE 18 publisher kathrynguare.com KRISTIE DICKINSON 17 publisher kdickinson.homestead.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 1 P publisher 310-827-0808 • store.latw.org LAST WORD AUDIO 16, 18 publisher lastwordaudio.com MACMILLAN AUDIO 1 P publisher 888-330-8477 • macmillanaudio.com MONSTER HOUSE BOOKS 19 publisher info@monsterhousebooks.com OASIS AUDIO 6 P publisher 630-668-5367 • oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 4 distributor 216-573-6886 • overdrive.com PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO PUBLISHING 20 P publisher 800-726-0600 • penguinrandomhouse.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS 15, 16, 17, 18 publisher posthypnoticpress.com RONI HALL 18 publisher ronihall.com SHERI COBB SOUTH 16 publisher shericobbsouth.com SUEMEDIA PRODUCTIONS 15 publisher suemediaproductions.com TANTOR MEDIA 2, 3 P publisher 877-7-TANTOR • tantor.com UKEMI AUDIOBOOKS 19 publisher ukemiaudiobooks.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory Connect directly to publisher Web & social media sites Click through to publishers' new titles and special offers Web Site Exclusives P Premier Publishers— a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premier Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/ reviews Advertiser Hot Links In the digital edition of the magazine, follow hot links to new titles, sound samples, and special offers and services for listeners.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - October/November 2017