AudioFile

October/November 2015

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/577486

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN PUBLISHERS 2 professional www.publishers.org association BOLINDA AUDIO 1 P publisher 888-708-3602 • www.bolinda.com BRASS CANNON BOOKS 10 publisher brasscannonbooks.wordpress.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover P publisher 800-648-2312 (lib) • 800-854-7859 (cons) • www.brillianceaudio.com CHERRY HILL 12 publisher www.CherryHillPublishing.com CREATIVE CONTENT, LTD 14 publisher www.creativecontentdigital.com DAMNATION BOOKS, LLC 15 publisher www.damnationbooks.com DONNA MCDONALD 11 publisher donnamcdonaldauthor.com DREAMSCAPE 3 P publisher 877-98-DREAM • www.dreamscapeab.com ERIC MARTIN 15 publisher www.ericmartinvoiceover.com EVANGELINE ANDERSON 13 publisher evangelineanderson.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher 800-759-0190 • www.hachetteaudio.com HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher 800-755-8532 • www.highbridgeaudio.com IDEAL AUDIOBOOKS 11, 13, 14 publisher www.idealaudiobooks.com JIM FRENCH PRODUCTIONS 14 publisher jimfrenchproductions.com JOE CORSO 11 publisher 954-275-7157 • www.corsobooks.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 6 P publisher 310-827-0808 • store.latw.org LISTENUP AUDIOBOOKS 12 publisher listenupaudiobooks.com LYRIC AUDIOBOOKS 12 publisher lyricaudiobooks.com MACMILLAN AUDIO 3 P publisher 888-330-8477 • www.macmillanaudio.com M.R. MATHIAS 11 publisher www.mrmathias.com OASIS AUDIO 6 P publisher 630-668-5367 • www.oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 4 distributor 216-573-6886 • www.overdrive.com PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO PUBLISHING 22 P publisher 800-726-0600 • www.penguinrandomhouse.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS 10, 15 publisher www.posthypnoticpress.com PUNCH AUDIO 13 publisher www.punchandroll.com RUTH CARDELLO 15 publisher www.RuthCardello.com SUEMEDIA PRODUCTIONS 13 publisher 516-539-2055 • www.suemediaproductions.com STEVEN A. MCKAY 12 publisher stevenamckay.wordpress.com TIMOTHY PATRICK MILLER 10 publisher timothypatrickmiller.com UNIVERSITY PRESS AUDIOBOOKS 10 publisher www.universitypressaudiobooks.com VOICES IN THE WIND 14 publisher www.voicesinthewind.ca ZONDERVAN 9 publisher www.zondervan.com Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (www.audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ www.audible.com; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ www.blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ www.bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ www.booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ www.audiobookstand.com; Christian Audio/ 760-745-2411/ www.christianaudio.com; Denise Channing/ jaqdhawkins.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ www.dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ 800-670-5220/ www.graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ www.hachetteaudio.com; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ www.harperaudio.com; Hedgehog, Inc./ www.hedgehoginc.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ www.highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ www.isis.publishing.co.uk; L.A. Theatre Works/ store.latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ www.listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ www.liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ www.macmillanaudio.com; Metabook/ metabook.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ www.naxosaudiobooks.com; Penguin Audio/ 800-788-6262/ www.penguin.com; Random House Audio/ 800-726-0600/ www.randomhouse.com/audio; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ www.recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-242-7737/ www.scholastic.com; Silver Hollow Audio/ silverhollowaudio.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2348/ www.simonandschuster.com; Skyboat Media/ skyboatmedia.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ www.tantor.com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ www.scholastic.com/westonwoods. Sources Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - October/November 2015