AudioFile

June/July 2014

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/318756

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN PUBLISHERS 14 professional 202-347-3375 • www.publishers.org association BOLINDA AUDIO 4 P publisher 888-708-3602 • www.bolinda.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover, 1 P publisher 800-648-2312 (lib) • 800-854-7859 (cons) • www.brillianceaudio.com DEYAN INSTITUTE 14 production 818-902-1777 • www.deyaninstitute.com services DONNA McDONALD 11, 12 publisher www.donnamcdonaldauthor.com DREAMSCAPE 3 publisher www.dreamscapeab.com GRACE BURROWS 13 publisher graceburrows.com GRAPHIC AUDIO 6 P publisher 800-670-5220 • www.graphicaudio.net GRAYMALKIN MEDIA 11 publisher www.graymalkin.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher 800-759-0190 • www.hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 6 P publisher 800-331-3761 • www.harperaudio.com HEDGEHOG INC. 12 publisher www.hedgehoginc.com HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO 19 P publisher 800-755-8532 • www.highbridgeaudio.com ISIS AUDIO BOOKS 9 P publisher 800-955-9659 • www.ulverscroftusa.com JCP INC. 12 publisher www.joecipriano.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 17 P publisher 310-827-0808 • www.latw.org MACMILLAN AUDIO 3 P publisher 888-330-8477 • www.macmillanaudio.com MATTHEW IDEN 13 publisher matthew-iden.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 10 P publisher 877-629-6723 x3821 • www.naxosaudiobooks.com OASIS AUDIO 17 P publisher 800-323-2500 • www.oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 69 distributor 216-573-6886 • www.overdrivesearch.com PODIUM PUBLISHING 11 publisher www.podiumpublishing.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS 12, 13 publisher www.posthypnoticpress.com RADIO REPERTORY COMPANY OF AMERICA 13 publisher 201-712-0019 • www.rrca.com RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO 20 P publisher 800-726-0600 • www.randomhouseaudio.com RECORDED BOOKS Inside Back Cover publisher 800-638-1304 • www.recordedbooks.com SCHOLASTIC AUDIOBOOKS 19 P publisher 800-242-7737 • www.scholastic.com SIMON & SCHUSTER AUDIO 10 publisher 800-223-2336 • www.simonandschuster.com SUEMEDIA 11 publisher 516-539-2055 • www.suemediaproductions.com TANTOR MEDIA 9 P publisher 877-782-6867 • www.tantor.com UNIVENTURE 71 packaging 800-992-8262 • www.unikeep.com Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (www.audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ www.audible.com; Blackstone Audiobooks/ 800-729-2665/ www.blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ www.bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ www.booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ www.audiobookstand.com; Cherry Hill Publishing/ 800-407-1072/ www.cherryhillpublishing.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ www.dreamscapeab.com; Full Cast Audio/ 800-871-6809/ www.fullcastaudio. com; GraphicAudio/ 800-670-5220/ www.graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ www.hachetteaudio.com; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ www.harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ www.highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ www.isis.publishing.co.uk; L.A. Theatre Works/ 800-708-8863/ www.latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ www.listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ www.liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ www.macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ 877-629-6723 x3821/ www.naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ 800-323-2500/ www.oasisaudio.com; Penguin Audio/ 800-788-6262/ www.penguin.com; Podium Publishing/ www.podiumpublishing.com; Post Hypnotic Press/ www.posthypnoticpress.com; Random House Audio/ 800-726-0600/ www.randomhouse.com/audio; Rebecca Cantrell/ rebeccacantrell.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ www.recordedbooks.com; Remembrance Publishing/ www.remembrancepublishing.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-242-7737/ www.scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2348/ www.simonsaysaudio.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ www.tantor.com; Weston Woods/ 800-243-5020/ www.scholastic.com/westonwoods Sources Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory 70 ■ AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - June/July 2014