AudioFile

August/September 2013

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/145406

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Advertiser Directory Sources Company Ad Page Service ASSOCIATION OF AMERICAN PUBLISHERS 202-347-3375 • www.publishers.org 6 professional association AMERICAN LISTENERS THEATRE www.americanlistenerstheatre.com 14 AUDIOGO 800-621-0182 • www.audiogo.com • www.audiogo-library.com Back Cover E publisher BOLINDA AUDIO 888-708-3602 • www.bolinda.com 69 E publisher BRASS CANNON BOOKS 800-345-6665 • brasscannonbooks.net 15 publisher BRILLIANCE AUDIO 800-648-2312 (lib) • 800-854-7859 (cons) • www.brillianceaudio.com Inside Front Cover, 1 E publisher DREAMSCAPE www.dreamscapeab.com 21 E publisher GRAPHIC AUDIO 800-670-5220 • www.graphicaudio.net 19 E publisher HACHETTE AUDIO 800-759-0190 • www.hachetteaudio.com Inside Back Cover E publisher HARPER AUDIO 800-331-3761 • www.harperaudio.com 4 E publisher HEDGEHOG INC www.hedgehoginc.com 14, 15 HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO 800-755-8532 • www.highbridgeaudio.com 4 E publisher ISIS AUDIO BOOKS 800-955-9659 • www.isis-publishing.co.uk 9 E publisher L.A. THEATRE WORKS 310-827-0808 • www.latw.org 3 E publisher MACMILLAN AUDIO 888-330-8477 • www.macmillanaudio.com 3 E publisher MONDELLO PUBLISHING www.mondellopublishing.com 14 publisher OASIS AUDIO 800-323-2500 • www.oasisaudio.com 19 E publisher OVERDRIVE 216-573-6886 • www.overdrivesearch.com 71 distributor POST HYPNOTIC PRESS www.posthypnoticpress.com 14, 15 RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO 800-726-0600 • www.randomhouseaudio.com 22 E publisher UNIVENTURE 800-992-8262 • www.unikeep.com 21 packaging VERONICA SCOTT veronicascott.wordpress.com 15 publisher publisher in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (www.audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the numbers that follow. For consumers, your best and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ www.audible.com; AudioGO (formerly BBC Audiobooks America)/ 800-621-0182/ www.audiogo.com/ www.audiogo-library.com; Blackstone Audiobooks/ publisher 800-729-2665/ www.blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ www.bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ www.booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ www.audiobookstand.com; ChristianAudio/ christianaudio.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ www.dreamscapeab.com; E.G. Foley/ www.egfoley.com; Galaxy Press/ 877-8GALAXY/ www.galaxypress.com; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ www.hachetteaudio.com; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ www.harperaudio.com; Hedgehog, Inc./ www.hedgehoginc.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ www.highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ publisher 800-955-9659/ www.isis-publishing.co.uk; Listen & Live Audio/ 800-653-9400/ www.listenandlive.com; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ www.listeninglibrary.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ Connect directly to publisher Web & social media sites E-Links are mini-catalogs from the publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the E-Link from the E publishers above at E www.macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ 877-629-6723 x3821/ www.naxosaudiobooks.com/nabusa; Oasis Audio/ 800-323-2500/ www.oasisaudio.com; Penguin Audio/ 800-788-6262/ www.penguin.com; Post Hypnotic Press/ www.posthypnoticpress.com; Random House Audio/ 800-726-0600/ www.randomhouse.com/audio; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ www.recordedbooks.com; audiofilemagazine.com/ guide_search.cfm Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-242-7737/ www.scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2348/ Advertiser Hot Links 70 I AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks Web Site Exclusives In the digital edition of the magazine, follow hot links to new titles, sound samples, and special offers and services for listeners. Publishers www.simonsaysaudio.com; SueMedia Click through to publishers' new titles and special offers Productions/ 516-539-2055/ www.suemediaproductions.com; Talkbox, LLC/ www.taviagilbert.com/; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ www.tantor.com; University Press Audiobooks/ 707-937-1225/ www.universitypressaudiobooks.com.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - August/September 2013