AudioFile

December 2020/January 2021

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1310380

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Bloomsbury Publishing/ bloomsbury.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brilliancepublishing.com; David Taylor Communications LLC/ davidataylor.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; Houghton Mifflin Harcourt/ hmhbooks.com; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Workman Publishing/ workman.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 11 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com THE AUDIO FLOW/NUBIAN AUDIO 10 publisher nubianaudio.com AYANNA HOWARD 17 publisher twitter.com/robotsmarts BLUNDER WOMAN PRODUCTIONS 17 publisher tanya@blunderwomanproductions.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher brilliancepublishing.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover P publisher brilliancepublishing.com CARL ROBERTS 13 publisher authorcarlroberts.com CHELSEA GREEN PUBLISHING 15 publisher chelseagreen.com CHURCH PUBLISHING INCORPORATED 15 publisher churchpublishing.org CROSSROAD PRESS/DAVID N. WILSON 19 publisher Publisher@crossroadpress.com CURIOUSER/SCOTT BARON 10, 14 publisher shootfromthequip@gmail.com DANNY BELL 14 publisher elanaruthblack@gmail.com DREAMSCAPE 1, 20 P publisher dreamscapeab.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 21 P publisher harperaudio.com JACK DE GOLIA 18 publisher jackwestcoast.com KIKI DENIS 11 publisher kikidenis.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 22 P publisher latw.org/catalog LIVE OAK MEDIA 2 P publisher liveoakmedia.com MACMILLAN AUDIO 1 P publisher macmillanaudio.com METABOOK ENTERTAINMENT 4, 16 publisher metabookentertainment.com MICHELLE COX 19 publisher newcoxchapter@gmail.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 2 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com NEW DIRECTIONS 13 publisher ndbooks.com OASIS AUDIO 22 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 69 distributor overdrive.com PODIUM AUDIO 12, 13 publisher podiumaudio.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 10, 15, 16, 19, 20 publisher posthypnoticpress.com PUNCH AUDIO 11 publisher punchaudio@hotmail.com REBECCA CANTRELL 19 publisher rebeccacantrell.com RITA OBOH 18 publisher ritaoboh.com SNOWDOG AUDIO 13, 16 publisher snowdogaudio.com SOUNDCRAFT AUDIOBOOKS 14 publisher soundcraftaudiobooks.com SPOKEN REALMS LLC 10 publisher spokenrealms.com TROUBADOR 14 publisher troubador.co.uk/bookshop/history-politics-society/the-byzantine-world-war TROY DURAN 15, 16 publisher troyduranaudiobooks.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 17 publisher twowordspublishing.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory Check out the P Premiere Publishers below at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - December 2020/January 2021