AudioFile

August/September 2020

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1271912

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Alison Larkin Presents/ alisonlarkinpresents.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Beacon Press/ beacon.org; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Bloomsbury Publishing/ bloomsbury.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brilliancepublishing.com; Chelsea Green Publishing/ chelseagreen.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; ECW Press/ ecwpress.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; Houghton Mifflin Harcourt/ hmhbooks.com; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Podium Publishing/ podiumaudio.com; Post-Hypnotic Press/ posthypnoticpress.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ westonwoods.scholastic.com; Zondervan/ zondervan.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 16 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com AMPHORAE PUBLISHING 11 publisher amphoraepublishing.com THE AUDIO FLOW 12 publisher theaudioflow.com BEACON PRESS 10, 13 publisher beacon.org BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher brillianceaudio.com BRIDENSTINE BOOKS 17 publisher bridenstinebooks.com CHRISTINE EVELYN VOLKER 17 publisher christinevolkerauthor.com DARK & DAY PUBLISHING 10 publisher darkandday.com DREAMSCAPE 1, 18 P publisher dreamscapeab.com GREENLEAF BOOK GROUP 12, 14 publisher greenleafbookgroup.com HAAREN ENTERPRISES 17 publisher humknipe@gmail.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HAPPYSTARVILLE 16 publisher happystarville.com JACK DE GOLIA 15 publisher jackwestcoast.com KEVIN HARDMAN 14 publisher kevinhardmanauthor.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 18 P publisher latw.org/catalog LITTLE DOG PRESS 13 publisher kpsimmon@gmail.com MACMILLAN AUDIO 1 P publisher macmillanaudio.com MADISON PRODUCTIONS 13 publisher katereadingaudiobooks.com/talk-to-us MIKE MARTIN 14 publisher mike54martin@yahoo.ca MYTHBORN MEDIA 16 publisher distribution@mythbornmedia.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 2 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com OVERDRIVE Inside Front Cover distributor overdrive.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 10, 13, 14, 17 publisher posthypnoticpress.com RELAX INTUIT 11 publisher relaxintuit.com SHERI COBB SOUTH 10, 12 publisher shericobbsouth.com SILVER HOLLOW AUDIO 12 publisher silverhollowaudio.com SOUNDCRAFT AUDIOBOOKS 11 publisher soundcraftaudiobooks.com SNOWDOG AUDIO 11 publisher snowdogaudio.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 16 publisher twowordspublishing.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - August/September 2020