AudioFile

June/July 2020

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1249224

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Bloomsbury Publishing/ bloomsbury.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brilliancepublishing.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; Houghton Mifflin Harcourt/ hmhbooks.com; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Poduium Publishing/ podiumaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Relax Intuit/ relaxintuit.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243- 5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ westonwoods.scholastic.com; Zondervan/ zondervan.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com BEACON PRESS 18, 19 publisher beacon.org BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher brillianceaudio.com BRILLIANCE PUBLISHING Inside Front Cover P publisher brilliancepublishing.com CHESTERFIELD PRESS 14 publisher kcgillis.com DREAMSCAPE 1, 21 P publisher dreamscapeab.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 22 P publisher harperaudio.com INK MONSTER 18 publisher dreamscapeab.com JACK DE GOLIA 14 publisher jackwestcoast.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 3 P publisher latw.org/catalog MACMILLAN AUDIO 1 P publisher macmillanaudio.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 4 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com OASIS AUDIO 3 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 6 distributor overdrive.com PODIUM AUDIO 15 publisher podiumaudio.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 14, 17, 18, 19 publisher posthypnoticpress.com RELAX INTUIT 19 publisher relaxintuit.com SHERI COBB SOUTH 17, 19 publisher shericobbsouth.com SOUNDCRAFT AUDIOBOOKS 18 publisher soundcraftaudiobooks.com SPOKEN REALMS 16 publisher spokenrealms.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 16, 17 publisher twowordspublishing.com UNIVENTURE 4 packaging univenture.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory Click through to publishers' new titles and special offers Web Site Exclusives P Premier Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premier Publishers above at audiofile- magazine.com/reviews Advertiser Hot Links In the digital edition of the magazine, follow hot links to new titles, sound samples, and special offers and services for listeners. Connect directly to publisher Web & social media sites

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - June/July 2020