AudioFile

February/March 2020

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1202127

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Abrams Audio/ abramsbooks.com; Alison Larkin Presents/ alisonlarkinpresents.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Beacon Press/ beacon.org; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brilliancepublishing.com; Chronicle Books/ chroniclebooks.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Greenleaf Book Group/ greenleafbookgroup.com; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; Houghton Mifflin Harcourt/ hmhbooks.com; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Princeton University Press/ press.princeton.edu; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ westonwoods. scholastic.com; Zondervan/ zondervan.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 11 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com ANDREWS MCMEEL PUBLISHING 13 publisher andrewsmcmeel.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher brillianceaudio.com DANIEL CASPER MEDIA 14 publisher danielcasper.com/productions DREAMSCAPE 1, 14, 18 P publisher dreamscapeab.com GREENLEAF BOOK GROUP 12 publisher greenleafbookgroup.com GEORGE ROBERT MINKOFF 12 publisher grm@minkoffbooks.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 17 P publisher harperaudio.com JOHN SNYDER 10 publisher jaycat2.com.books.html KIM HEADLEE 10 publisher kimheadlee.com INK MONSTER 14 publisher dreamscapeab.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 18 P publisher latw.org/catalog MACMILLAN AUDIO 1 P publisher macmillanaudio.com MAREN COOPER 11 publisher marencooper.com MATTHEW TREE 13 publisher matthewtree25@gmail.com OVERDRIVE 15 distributor overdrive.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 10, 11, 12, 13, 14 publisher posthypnoticpress.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 12 publisher twowordspublishing.com VANYA ERICKSON 13 publisher vanyaerickson.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory Click through to publishers' new titles and special offers Web Site Exclusives P Premier Publishers— a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premier Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/ reviews Advertiser Hot Links In the digital edition of the magazine, follow hot links to new titles, sound samples, and special offers and services for listeners. Connect directly to publisher Web & social media sites

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - February/March 2020