AudioFile

August/September 2019

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1142923

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Alison Larkin Presents/ alisonlarkinpresents.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Blue Heron Audio/ blueheronaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brillianceaudio.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; Insatiable Press/ insatiablepress.com; Laurence Shames/ laurenceshames.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio. com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks. com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733- 3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Punch Audio/ punchaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Sheri Cobb South/ shericobbsouth.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com; Ukemi Productions/ ukemiau- diobooks.com; Vanya Erickson/ vanyaerickson. com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ westonwoods.scholastic.com; Zondervan/ zondervan.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ANNA LOWE BOOKS 14 publisher annalowebooks.com AVA LUCAS 14 publisher avalucasvo@gmail.com BENNY FIFE AUDIOBOOKS 16 publisher bennyfifeaudio.com BLUE HERON AUDIO Inside Front Cover, publisher blueheronaudio.com Inside Back Cover BOLINDA AUDIO 3 P publisher brillianceaudio.com BOOKTRACK 2 production booktrack.com services BRILLIANCE PUBLISHING 1 P publisher brilliancepublishing.com CHELSEA GREEN 13 publisher chelseagreen.com DREAMSCAPE 20 P publisher dreamscapeab.com GREENLEAF BOOK GROUP 15, 16 publisher omccoy@greenleafbookgroup.com GEORGE ROBERT MINKOFF 16 publisher grm@minkoffbooks.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com KIM HEADLEE 12, 15 publisher kimheadlee.com HEDGEHOG INC. 17 publisher hedgehoginc.com JOHN SNYDER 17 publisher jaycat2.com/books.html L.A. THEATRE WORKS 6 P publisher latw.org/catalog LMBPN PUBLISHING 13 publisher lmbpn.com MACMILLAN AUDIO 20 P publisher macmillanaudio.com MIKE MARTIN 13 publisher sgtwindflowermysteries.com OASIS AUDIO 6 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 69 distributor overdrive.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 12, 14, 16, 17 publisher posthypnoticpress.com PUNCH AUDIO 12, 14 publisher punchandroll.com SHERI COBB SOUTH 15 publisher shericobbsouth.com SPECTRUM AUDIOBOOKS 15 publisher linus.c@spectrumaudiobooks.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 2, 12 publisher twowordspublishing.com VANYA ERICKSON 13 publisher vanyaerickson.com WILDBLUE PRESS 17 publisher wildbluepress.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - August/September 2019