AudioFile

June/July 2019

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1119382

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (au-diofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Alison Larkin Presents/ alisonlarkinpresents.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Beacon Press/ 617-742-2110/ beacon.org; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brillianceaudio.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Live Oak Media/ 800-788-1121/ liveoakmedia.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Zondervan/ zondervan.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ANNA LOWE BOOKS 19 publisher annalowebooks.com AVA LUCAS 19 publisher avalucasvo@gmail.com BEACON PRESS 15 publisher 617-742-2110 • beacon.org BLUE HERON AUDIO Inside Front Cover publisher blueheronaudio.com BLUNDER WOMAN PRODUCTIONS 16 publisher blunderwomanproductions.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher bolinda.com BOOKTRACK 21 production booktrack.com services BRILLIANCE AUDIO 1 P publisher brillianceaudio.com CAVE CREEK PUBLISHING, LLC 15 publisher cavecreekpublishing.com/werewolfmd CHELSEA GREEN 17 publisher chelseagreen.com CIPHER-NAUGHT 15 publisher pennyreid.ninja DREAMSCAPE 3 P publisher dreamscapeab.com GEORGE ROBERT MINKOFF 14 publisher grm@minkoffbooks.com GREENLEAF BOOK GROUP 15 publisher omccoy@greenleafbookgroup.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 22 P publisher harperaudio.com IDEAL AUDIOBOOKS 14 publisher idealaudiobooks.com KIM HEADLEE 16 publisher kimheadlee.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 6 P publisher latw.org/catalog LIVE OAK MEDIA 4 P publisher liveoakmedia.com LMBPN PUBLISHING 18, 21 publisher lmbpn.com MACMILLAN AUDIO 3 P publisher macmillanaudio.com MIKE MARTIN 18 publisher sgtwindflowermysteries.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 4 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com OASIS AUDIO 6 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 20 distributor overdrive.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 14, 16, 17, 18 publisher posthypnoticpress.com PUNCH AUDIO 16, 19 publisher punchandroll.com SHERI COBB SOUTH 18 publisher shericobbsouth.com STEVE BASSETT 17 publisher stevebassettworld.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 19 publisher twowordspublishing.com VANYA ERICKSON 14 publisher vanyaerickson.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - June/July 2019