AudioFile

April/May 2019

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1094698

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Blunder Woman Productions/ blunderwomanproductions.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brillianceaudio.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Olivia Norem/ olivianorem.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com; Valancourt Books/ valancourtbooks.com; Weston Woods Studios/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com/westonwoods. BEACON PRESS 14 publisher 617-742-2110 • beacon.org BLUNDER WOMAN PRODUCTIONS 15 publisher blunderwomanproductions.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher bolinda.com BOOKTRACK 71 production booktrack.com services BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover P publisher brillianceaudio.com CAVE CREEK PUBLISHING, LLC 15 publisher cavecreekpublishing.com/werewolfmd CIPHER-NAUGHT 14 publisher pennyreid.ninja DREAMSCAPE 1 P publisher dreamscapeab.com GEORGE ROBERT MINKOFF 13 publisher grm@minkoffbooks.com GREENLEAF BOOK GROUP 14 publisher omccoy@greenleafbookgroup.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover publisher hachetteaudio.com IDEAL AUDIOBOOKS 11, 13 publisher idealaudiobooks.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 17 P publisher latw.org/catalog MACMILLAN AUDIO 1 P publisher macmillanaudio.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 2 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com OASIS AUDIO 17 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 18 distributor overdrive.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 11, 12, 13, 14 publisher posthypnoticpress.com PUNCH AUDIO 11 publisher punchandroll.com STEVE BASSETT 15 publisher stevebassettworld.com THALIA PRESS 11 publisher lisemcclendon.com TWIN MOON PRESS 13 publisher annalowebooks.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 12 publisher twowordspublishing.com UKEMI AUDIBOOKS 12 publisher ukemiaudiobooks.com VANYA ERICKSON 12 publisher vanyaerickson.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - April/May 2019