AudioFile

February/March 2019

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1073661

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Abrams Books for Young Readers/ abramsbooks.com; Alison Larkin Presents/ alisonlarkinpresents.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Beacon Press/ beacon.org; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ brillianceaudio.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; L.A. Theatre Works/ 310-827-0808/ latw.org; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Naxos AudioBooks/ naxosaudiobooks.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Pottermore Publishing/ pottermore.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 10 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com BOLINDA AUDIO Back Cover P publisher bolinda.com BOOKTRIB 71 publicity booktrib.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover P publisher brillianceaudio.com CREATIVE CONTENT LTD. 10 publisher ali@creativecontentdigital.com DANNY BELL 10 publisher elanaruthblack@gmail.com DREAMSCAPE 1 P publisher dreamscapeab.com IDEAL AUDIOBOOKS 13 publisher idealaudiobooks.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 16 P publisher latw.org/catalog MACMILLAN AUDIO 1 P publisher macmillanaudio.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 2 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com NORMAN WHALER 11 publisher normanwhaler.com OASIS AUDIO 16 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE Inside Back Cover distributor overdrive.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 10, 11, 12, 13 publisher posthypnoticpress.com PUNCH AUDIO 12 publisher punchandroll.com SAWYER BENNETT 11 publisher sawyerbennett.com THALIA PRESS 13 publisher lisemcclendon.com TWIN MOON PRESS 12 publisher annalowebooks.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 12 publisher twowordspublishing.com UKEMI AUDIBOOKS 13 publisher ukemiaudiobooks.com VERITY AUDIO 11 publisher John I. Rigoli, jirigoli@comcast.net • Shaun Loftus, shaun.loftus@gmail.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory Click through to publishers' new titles and special offers Web Site Exclusives P Premier Publishers— a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premier Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/ reviews Advertiser Hot Links In the digital edition of the magazine, follow hot links to new titles, sound samples, and special offers and services for listeners. Connect directly to publisher Web & social media sites

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - February/March 2019