AudioFile

December 2018/January 2019

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1051034

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Blink/ blinkyabooks.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626-3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ audiobookstand.com; Chelsea Green Publishing/ chelseagreen.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; GraphicAudio/ graphicaudio.net; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; Haymarket Books/ haymarketbooks.org; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Luebbe Audio/ luebbe.de/luebbe-audio; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Thomas Nelson/ thomasnelson.com; Well-Trained Mind Press/ welltrainedmind.com; Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing Company/ eerdmans.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN PRESENTS 19 publisher alisonlarkinpresents.com AUGUSTINE INSTITUTE 15 publisher AIRtheatre.org BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher bolinda.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO Inside Front Cover, 1 P publisher brillianceaudio.com CD REISS 16 publisher xtine@flipcitybooks.com CHRISTINE VOLKER 17 publisher christinevolkerauthor.com CREATIVE CONTENT LTD. 18 publisher ali@creativecontentdigital.com DANNY BELL 17 publisher elanaruthblack@gmail.com DIGITAL FABULISTS 17 publisher digitalfabulists.com DREAMSCAPE 2 P publisher dreamscapeab.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com HARPER AUDIO 3 P publisher harperaudio.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 11 P publisher latw.org/catalog LIVE OAK MEDIA 4 P publisher liveoakmedia.com LUEBBE AUDIO 14 publisher luebbe.de/luebbe-audio MACMILLAN AUDIO 2 P publisher macmillanaudio.com NAXOS AUDIOBOOKS 4 P publisher naxosaudiobooks.com NORMAN WHALER 19 publisher normanwhaler.com OASIS AUDIO 11 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 6 distributor overdrive.com THE PARCHMENT FARM 16 publisher herosbrother.com PENGUIN RANDOM HOUSE AUDIO 20 P publisher penguinrandomhouse.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 15, 16, 18,19 publisher posthypnoticpress.com PURANAS LIMITED 15 publisher +44 7740782915 SAWYER BENNETT 18 publisher sawyerbennett.com THEO HOLLAND 16 publisher robinhooddaffy.fr@gmail.com TWIN MOON PRESS 19 publisher annalowebooks.com TWO WORDS PUBLISHING 15, 17 publisher twowordspublishing.com VERITY AUDIO 18 publisher John I. Rigoli, jirigoli@comcast.net • Shaun Loftus, shaun.loftus@gmail.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory P Premiere Publishers—a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premiere Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/reviews

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - December 2018/January 2019