AudioFile

August/September 2018

Discover the World of Audiobooks

Issue link: http://digital.audiofilemagazine.com/i/1007189

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 71 of 75

Publishers Reviews of more than 100 audiobooks appear in the magazine, and an additional 200+ appear on the AudioFile Web site (www.audiofilemagazine.com). To contact the publishers directly, use the Web sites and/or numbers that follow. For consumers, your best bet is to contact your local source of audiobooks and request titles through them. Anaba Publishing/ anabapublishing@gmail.com; Armand Rosamilia/ armandrosamilia.com; Audible, Inc./ 973-837-2711/ audible.com; Beacon Press Audio/ beacon.org; Bill Harley/ billharley.com; Blackstone Audio/ 800-729-2665/ blackstoneaudio.com; Blunder Woman Productions/ blunderwomanproductions.com; Bolinda Audio/ 800-235-2019/ bolinda.com; Books on Tape/ 800-541-5525 (lib)/ 800-626- 3333 (cons)/ booksontape.com; Brilliance Audio/ 800-648-2312/ audiobookstand.com; Christine Evelyn Volker/ christinevolkerauthor.com; Crossroad Press/ crossroadpress.com; Digital Fabulists/ digitalfabulists.com; Dreamscape/ 877-98-DREAM/ dreamscapeab.com; Hachette Audio/ 800-759-0190/ hachetteaudio.com; Harlequin Audio/ harlequin.com/shop/brand/ harlequin-audio.html; Harper Audio/ 800-331-3761/ harperaudio.com; Haymarket Books/ haymarketbooks.org; HighBridge Audio/ 800-755-8532/ highbridgeaudio.com; ISIS Audio Books/ 800-955-9659/ isis.publishing.co.uk; Laurence Shames/ laurenceshames.com; Listening Library/ 800-541-5525/ listeninglibrary.com; Macmillan Audio/ 800-221-7945/ macmillanaudio.com; Novel Audio/ novelaudio.com; Oasis Audio/ oasisaudio.com; Penguin Random House Audio Publishing/ 800-733-3000/ penguinrandomhouseaudio.com; Recorded Books/ 800-638-1304/ recordedbooks.com; Scholastic Audiobooks/ 800-243-5020/ scholastic.com; Sheri Cobb South/ shericobbsouth.com; Simon & Schuster Audio/ 800-223-2336/ simonandschuster.com; Tantor Media/ 877-782-6867/ tantor.com; Valancourt Books/ valancourtbooks.com; Zondervan/ zondervan.com. Sources 70 n AudioFile/www.audiofilemagazine.com ALISON LARKIN 17 publisher www.alisonlarkinpresents.com ANABA PUBLISHING 18 publisher anabapublishing@gmail.com AUGUSTINE INSTITUTE 2 PUBLISHER AIRtheatre.org BERRETT-KOEHLER PUBLISHERS 17 publisher www.bkconnection.com BOLINDA AUDIO Inside Back Cover P publisher bolinda.com BRILLIANCE AUDIO 1 P publisher brillianceaudio.com CHERRY HILL PUBLISHING 16 publisher cherryhillpublishing.com CHRISTINE VOLKER 16 publisher christinevolkerauthor.com DAVID WILLSON 19 publisher davidawillson.com DIGITAL FABULISTS 19 publisher digitalfabulists.com DREAMSCAPE 21 P publisher dreamscapeab.com FOREVER YOUNG AUDIOBOOKS 16 publisher foreveryoungaudiobooks.com HACHETTE AUDIO Back Cover P publisher hachetteaudio.com L.A. THEATRE WORKS 11 P publisher latw.org/catalog MACMILLAN AUDIO 21 P publisher macmillanaudio.com OASIS AUDIO Inside Front Cover, 11 P publisher oasisaudio.com OVERDRIVE 4 distributor overdrive.com PETER DARMAN 17 publisher www.peterdarman.com POST HYPNOTIC PRESS INC. 16, 17, 18, 19 publisher posthypnoticpress.com PUNCH AUDIO 19 publisher punchandroll.com RAINCLOUD PRESS 18 publisher raincloudpress.com SOUNDBOOTH THEATER 15 publisher soundbooththeater.com TWIN MOON PRESS 18 publisher annalowebooks.com Company Ad Page Service Advertiser Directory Click through to publishers' new titles and special offers Web Site Exclusives P Premier Publishers— a handy way to view reviews, author interviews, and new releases from a selected publisher. Check out the P Premier Publishers above at audiofilemagazine.com/ reviews Advertiser Hot Links In the digital edition of the magazine, follow hot links to new titles, sound samples, and special offers and services for listeners. Connect directly to publisher Web & social media sites

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of AudioFile - August/September 2018